Holiday List

Overview of holidays and observances for the year 2020.

Maha Shivratri
Friday 21st February 2020
Good Friday Friday 10th April 2020
Vishu Tuesday 14th April 2020
Labours Day Friday 1st May 2020
Independence Day Saturday 15th August 2020
Thiruvonam
Monday 31st August 2020
Gandhi Jayanti Friday 2nd October 2020
Dusshera Monday 26th October 2020
Diwali Saturday 14th November 2020
Christmas Holidays – Thursday to Friday 24th December 2020 till 1st January 2021

× Whatsapp Us ?